Vector Stiftung

Kontakt

Vector Stiftung

Ingersheimer Straße 24
70499 Stuttgart
Deutschland

Telefon: +49 711-80670-1170
Fax: +49 711 80670-1177
E-Mail: info@vector-stiftung.de

Besucheradresse:
Holderäckerstr. 36
70499 Stuttgart

>> Anfahrtsplan 

  

Vorstand

Edith Wolf
Telefon: +49 711-80670-1174
E-Mail: edith.wolf@vector-stiftung.de


Projektmanagerin Forschung

Dr. Natalie Lewandowski
Telefon: +49 711-80670-1172
E-Mail: natalie.lewandowski@vector-stiftung.de


Projektmanagerin Bildung

Léonie Trick
Telefon: +49 711-80670-1176
E-Mail: leonie.trick@vector-stiftung.de


Projektmanagerin Bildung

Christina Luger
Telefon: +49 711-80670-1178
E-Mail: christina.luger@vector-stiftung.de


Stiftungsreferentin Soziales

Lisa Canitz
Telefon: + 49 711-80670-1171
E-Mail: lisa.canitz@vector-stiftung.de


Management-Assistentin

Julia Hiller
Telefon: +49 711-80670-1170
E-Mail: info@vector-stiftung.de


Projektadministratorin

Hanna Reiss
Telefon: +49 711-80670-1179
E-Mail: hanna.reiss@vector-stiftung.de


Werkstudentin

Anja Monzel
Telefon: +49 711-80670-1175
E-Mail: anja.monzel@vector-stiftung.de